BRANDCODE entwickelt Marken und digitale Produkte, die Menschen und Unternehmen weiterbringen.

Mit Anspruch. Mit Begeisterung. Mit Persönlichkeit. Von der Kreation bis zum Code.

Brand + Code

Was wir tun

Wir geben Ideen Gestalt. Wir transformieren Pläne in Systeme, Gedanken in Technik, Ziele in Erfolge. Unabhängig von den formalen Vorgaben des Materials, der Mittel und der Medien, ausschließlich mit Blick auf die optimale Wirksamkeit und das beste Ergebnis.

Abgeleitet aus der DNA eines Unternehmens entwickeln wir Corporate Design Konzepte, die die User Experience in den Mittelpunkt stellen. Und Produkte, die die Anforderungen der digitalen Welt erfüllen – egal ob Websites, Plattformen, E-Commerce-Lösungen, Business Intelligence Lösungen, Apps oder Software as a Service.

Haltung + Fortschritt

Was uns antreibt

Wir wollen mit unseren Kunden die Welt verwandeln. Wir wollen Projekte begleiten, fördern und umsetzen, die Unternehmen entwickeln, Produkte, Service und Leistungen verbessern. Dafür bringen wir die notwendigen Experten und Erfahrungen mit. Und ein hochmotiviertes Team von Spezialisten für jede mediale Transformation und Transfusion.

Herz + System

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir sind anspruchsvoll, das dürfen unsere Kunden und Partner von uns erwarten. Mittelmaß gibt es genug, Standards sind uns ein Gräuel. Schubladenlösungen engen das Denken ein. Warum eigentlich nicht Elite? Wir sind flexibel genug, das Gewohnte neu zu denken – und Überraschendes zu bieten, das funktioniert.

Wir entwickeln einfache Lösungen für eine komplexe Welt. Große Herausforderungen begeistern uns – deswegen zerlegen wir sie in kleine Bausteine und arbeiten daran in interdisziplinären Teams.

BRANDCODE creates brands and digital products which take people and organisations further.

With ambition. With passion. With personality. From the creative spark through to the effective code.

Brand & Code

What we do

We make ideas come to life. We transform plans into working systems, theory into technology, objectives into success. And we do so irrespective of the formal requirements imposed by materials, means and media, strictly concentrating on the best possible effect and optimum result.

On the basis of a company’s DNA, we develop corporate design concepts that focus on user experience. And create products that meet the requirements of the digital world – websites, platforms, e-commerce solutions, Business Intelligence Solutions, apps or software as a service.

Heart & System

How we work

We are ambitious, and that’s what our clients and partners can expect from us. There is enough mediocrity out there. Out of the box solutions restrict creativity. Why not elite? We are flexible enough to rethink the conventional – and come up with something surprising that is also surprisingly functional.

We develop simple solutions for a complex world. Great challenges are an inspiration to us – that’s why we tackle them, take them apart and look at the component parts, and then deal with them in interdisciplinary teams.

Mindset & Impulse

What fuels us

Together with our clients, we want to change the world. We want to inspire, partner and realise projects that help companies grow and improve their products, services and performance. For this, we provide the experts and experience required. And a team of highly motivated specialists for all kinds of media-related transformations and transfusions.

Challenge us

T +49 89 23763346

Gaßnerstr. 23, 80639 Munich, Germany
Google Maps